Here are the steps on how to turn off Screen Time on iPhone:
- Open the Settings app.
- Tap on Screen Time.
- Scroll down and tap on Turn Off Screen Time.
- Enter your passcode or Touch ID.
- Tap on Turn Off Screen Time again to confirm.
Once Screen Time is turned off, all of the limits and restrictions that you have set will be disabled. You will be able to use your iPhone without any restrictions.
Here are some things to keep in mind when turning off Screen Time:
- If you turn off Screen Time, you will not be able to see how much time you spend on your iPhone or set limits on apps and websites.
- If you have set up Family Sharing, your parents or guardians will still be able to see your Screen Time data and set limits for you.
- If you turn off Screen Time and then turn it back on, your previous limits and restrictions will be restored.